Der Vorstand der Handballabteilung

(nach der Jahreshauptversammlung vom 24.02.2017)

Abteilungsleiterin:
Brigitte Pesch-Schabacker
Im Hauswinkel 10
58456 Witten
Telefon (02302) 79958
Abteilungsgeschäftsführerin:
Nicola Sievering
Billerbeckstraße 74
58455 Witten
Telefon (0177) 3051521
Abteilungskassierin:
Sabine Dominik
Vormholzer Ring 19
58456 Witten
Telefon (02302) 2027320
E-Mail:
schabacker@etsv-witten.com
E-Mail:
sievering@etsv-witten.com
E-Mail:
dominik@etsv-witten.com
Jugendwartin:
Sabine Dominik
Vormholzer Ring 19
58456 Witten
Telefon (02302) 2027320
stellv. Jugendwartin:
Tobias Andersen
Am Bollwerk 6
58300 Wetter
Telefon (0162) 2859076
Damenwart:
Daniela Schabacker
Bodenborn 5
58452 Witten
Telefon (0160) 96624455
Herrenwart:
Fabian Richter
 
 
Telefon (0177) 7075715
E-Mail:
dominik@etsv-witten.com
E-Mail:
jugendwart@etsv-witten.com
E-Mail:
damenwart@etsv-witten.com
E-Mail:
herrenwart@etsv-witten.com
Festauschuß:
Jule Dominik, Ann-Kristin Löffler, Ruth Reeh, Daniela Schabacker, Sina Aufmhoff, Sarah Sock, Sebastian Sock, Gesche Jacob-Heyer
E-Mail:
festausschuss@etsv-witten.com
         
Beirat:
Daniela Meyer, Karl-Heinz Löffler, Jürgen Domogalla, Thomas Gerhardt, Jürgen Schabacker, Marcel Michoff, Verena Löffler
E-Mail:
beirat@etsv-witten.com